Financial Services Awards

The awards aim to raise the profile of women within the industry, as well as promote and encourage excellence.

This exclusive event acknowledges those exceptional women who have achieved success in their professional arenas and celebrates their invaluable contribution through their leadership, innovation and commitment to the industry.

The winners will represent high achievers from the wealth management and superannuation sector, from industry leaders to the stars of tomorrow.

A panel of judges includes distinguished experts associated with the financial services profession, who then select the award winners from received submissions. Please see below for categories in which Catherine Price was named a finalist.

Catherine has also been a finalist in 2013 and 2015.

The Employer of the Year – This award aims to recognise those companies that have proactively sought to achieve diversity and gender balance in the workplace. The judges will also be looking for companies which have created flexibility in the workplace or have launched specific recruitment programs/initiatives.

Catherine has been a finalist in this category for 2 consecutive years, 2015 and 2016.

The superannuation award will recognise an outstanding female executive working in the superannuation sector. This award will be selected by the Money Management/Super Review editorial team.

Catherine has been a finalist in this category for 2 consecutive years, 2015 and 2016.  Catherine was also a finalist in 2013.

Exceptional female business development managers working in any sector of the industry, like life insurance, funds management or even technology.

Catherine was a finalist for this category in 2015.